Our Team

Kris Bolle
Kris Bolle
Controller
Administration Team
kris@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 114 desk

313-366-0317 fax

Mark Wasserman
Mark Wasserman
President
Administration Team
mark@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 117 desk

313-366-0317 fax

Joel Skolnick
Joel Skolnick
Purchasing/Sales – Metals
Sales Team
joels@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 116 desk

313-366-0317 fax
313-550-3328 cell

Brad Wasserman
Brad Wasserman
Vice President
Administration Team
bradw@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 125 desk

313-366-0317 fax
313-418-8558 cell

Paul Roy
Paul Roy
Plant Manager
Administration Team
paul@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 121 desk

313-366-0317 fax
313-550-3327 cell

Philip Warner
Philip Warner
Director of Marketing
Sales Team
philip@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 111 desk

313-366-0317 fax
313-550-3308 cell

Joel Fealk
Joel Fealk
Senior Metal Trader
Sales Team
joelf@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 120 desk

313-366-0317 fax
313-550-3311 cell

Ginger Gledhill
Ginger Gledhill
Sales Assistant
Sales Team
ginger@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 119 desk

313-366-0317 fax
313-550-3326 cell

Anatoly Volvovsky
Anatoly Volvovsky
Quality Assurance Manager
Quality Control Team
toly@u-metco.com
313-366-1010, ext. 115 desk

313-366-1090 fax
313-550-3312 cell

Lilia Cucereavii
Lilia Cucereavii
Laboratory Manager
Quality Control Team
lilia@u-metco.com
313-366-1010 ext.128 desk

313-366-1090 fax
248-506-4681 cell

Shelly Bell
Shelly Bell
In-House Legal Counsel
Administration Team
umetco.com@aol.com
313-366-1010, ext. 324 desk

248-254-1360 fax
313-550-3313 cell

Jason Bell
Jason Bell
Environmental Manager
Administration Team
jbell987@yahoo.com
313-366-1010, ext. 123 desk

313-366-0317 fax
248-568-7020 cell